Day 2

Well, day 2 was not bad at all. Lots of fruits and veggies and water. Found I had less energy at the gym though….and I felt the cold more too!

Did Jillian Michaels…30 day shred DVD that is. Not as hard as I thought it was going to be. I think I would actually like her to get mean on one of those DVD’s…kinda like a snuff workout video.

My routine at the gym was harder today. It was very cold there, I could have used some mitts or gloves to hold the weights. Everybody else seemed ok with it…was it just me?

I have a plan in the summer on how to save money and enable myself to get out of debt (one of my goals..actually my priority goal for the year) I am still working on the plan in my head…fine tuning…more on that in the future.

One response to “Day 2

Leave a Reply

