Shrinking Jeans???

I’ve had that problem for years!!

This challenge sounds interesting, and enough to keep me involved…I tend to wander away if not amused or enthralled.

weight: 186

Goals:

  1. I’ve started a new exercise that I loath like. It’s ab crunches on a workout ball, holding a 25 lb weight. I can do close to 50, I’d like to get to 200 per day. I have a confidence level of 8 out of 10 that I can get there by the end of the week if I work at it. I know there are abs under there somewhere, I’m going to force them out!
  2. I would like to walk to work 4 days a week. Due to weather, when that is not possible and I have to take the car, I am going to go to the gym in the morning before work. I have a confidence level of 8.
  3. I have to get back to my 8 bottles/glasses of water a day. I am hovering around 5 consistently. I have a confidence level of 8. I am going to set the alarm on my watch to remind me.

I will update every Saturday, and weigh in every Wednesday.

My reward will be going for a tan on Sunday…mmmmm…warm

2 responses to “Shrinking Jeans???

Leave a Reply

