First Weigh-In

Today is my first weigh in for the shrinking jeans….and I am not happy! I didn’t gain any weight, but I didn’t lose either…

186.2

I agreed to do the 30 day raw vegan challenge with a few friends on Twitter, but it is not my favorite. If I HAD to eat this way, I could, but I am not a fan of it, and it is not making me happy. I will stay on it until Sunday, and If I haven’t lost any weight, I am going back to my food plan. It worked for me, it was food I liked and I MISS IT!

I think perhaps the food change with a new job and a few other stresses on me is just too much right now. I want to feel stronger, not weaker…when I was a vegetarian, many moons ago, I was happy to be one. I like my food hot!!

One response to “First Weigh-In

Leave a Reply

