“No Fear!”

This is something I think about alot…This song, I have had in my heart ever since hearing it for the first time, during the 2004(?) Special Olympics…

This was one fo the first Terri Clark songs I ever heard, and every time I see the video, it makes me cry. For me, I think I would have gotten into sports earlier if the focus wasn’t so much on beating someone else, but beating your time, your distance, your personal best.


The girl in the video who falls while figure skating…she doesn’t get upset…she just gets up an finishes! That, to me, is what it’s all about!

I LOVE this song, and I am so PROUD that Terri Clark is a CANADIAN!!!

She is one of the kindest, funniest live band shows on the road today…If you get a chance to see her, you won’t regret it….

Leave a Reply

