Ok, So, its Been a LONG Time!

and, yes, I feel like I’ve turned my back on everyone….but life has taken a few bad turns…but I feel ready and confident that I am in the place I need to be, to succeed!

I have made a number of bad choices in the last 4 months, and I have paid the price, emotionally and physically. I chose to be room mates with someone for the wrong reason, and in turn….everything went to hell.

I am out of that situation, and trying to turn things around. Unfortunately, I hurt her very  much also. I just couldn’t be what she wanted me to be, and I just knew it was time to go.

well, the shit hit the fan, and I was given a few hours to move out, then I felt stalked for a few weeks while her anger burned itself out. Not a nice month or two….and no way to  treat anybody, or be treated.

So, today, I hold up my white flag to the universe….and say, I give in! I am going to stop trying to take my life places where I know it shouldn’t go….I’m going to give up trying to do things for the wrong reason….

I am back living for me, and trying to reach my goals again.

Stay tuned for what will hopefully be a productive weekend, and a whole new life starting Monday!

One response to “Ok, So, its Been a LONG Time!

Leave a Reply

