It;s All About the Texture…

I am not very adventurous when it comes to food…I mean, realistically I lost all almost all the weight I wanted to last time, by eating the same 10 things.

I don’t think I can do that again…

So, I have been trying things…I’ve been adventurious….and that is a huge reach for me!

In the last 7 days, I’ve tried a muscle, a papaya, i tried vodka pasta sauce….and they all weren’t as scary as I imagined them to be.

I’m thinking I need to try something new at least once a week….maybe open up my taste world!

One response to “It;s All About the Texture…

  1. I for one will try anything once, and more often than not am surprised that I like things I thought I would loathe. I love your spirit of adventure this time around. Variety and new flavors keep things way more exciting. (but I do understand the routine appeal of the same 10 meals sometimes – its just so hard to sustain for the long term). Can’t wait to read what you try next!

Leave a Reply

